Call: (323) 939-7899

Request Appointment

Reviews

Read patient reviews for Brighter Dental.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Los Angeles area from their patient reviews. Dr. Bob Dardashti and the staff at Brighter Dental are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Dardashti.

Los Angeles Dentist Reviews | Family & Cosmetic Dentist | Brighter Dental

Average Rating

Create a Review

Brighter Dental

Filter

Sort by:

360 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/17/2015 09:00 AM

Cristopher B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Cristopher B.. Show DetailsHide Details

Never a bad moment in this chair

1 of 1 people found this helpful

Going into this office is like walking into a room at home. One expects comfort, welcoming from the family and pets, etc.
I know the people here. I arrive early, take out my NOOK and begin reading, until beckoned to the chair. I can relax, no tension and the work is underway. The good doctor is always cognizant of the comfort and pain level of the patient. When it is all over, and I am on the elevator, goring to my car, there is NO residual pain or discomfort. I check to see if I have my NOOK and drive home as if the day had never happened.
Was this a good day?
OH! YES. I got some good reading done, in my library away from home.

Thanks Dr. Dardashdi!!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
10/11/2017 09:51 AM

anonymous

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

Found our family dentist

Had a great experience yesterday going in for a routine cleanup and check out. The dentist is very professional and caring. He was able to do a cavity and put it in with his and my tight schedule. Greatly enjoyed the professionalism and understanding of the staff and the doctor. They even validated my parking ticket after the first initial hour. Icing on top my insurance was excepted too. Coming back into weeks to change an old filling and a small cavity. Thank you Dr. Dardashti
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
08/21/2017 06:27 PM

anonymous

Recommends this product

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

Quality Service

Thank you very much for the outstanding services you gave us. I am forever greatful. You gave us the valuable service over the price and cost.
It wasn't about $$$.
I didn't know that there are still Dentist out there like Dr Dardashti and Staff. God bless you

Monica
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/26/2017 01:43 PM

Hilla G.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Hilla G.. Show DetailsHide Details

Pleased

I had a great experience with Brighter Dental, as usual
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/25/2017 09:34 PM

Sukyoon B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Sukyoon B.. Show DetailsHide Details

Staff seemed very knowledgeable.

Staff seemed very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with the whole dental process.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 72

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Brighter Dental
Based on 134 reviews
Britt B.
Britt B. via Yelp Nov 13 2017 I was in need for a cleaning and found Brighter Dental on Groupon. Best purchase ever!!! The entire office was warm, welcoming and complete experts in their... Read more
Carla R.
Carla R. via Yelp Nov 10 2017 This place is great! Dr. Bob is hilarious and really knowledgeable. I truly felt like he listened to my concerns and had great solutions to them. Read more
Stephanie T.
Stephanie T. via Yelp Nov 10 2017 I have been to a lot of dentists over the years and I have to say, Brighter Dental is the best by far! The staff is very friendly and helpful and the... Read more